• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

I’m a reader not a writer.

I’ve come to the obvious conclusion that I’m better at reading blogs than writing them. There are two reasons for this, firstly there are some really well written blogs out there that give me a great deal of pleasure, and secondly I’m not very good at writing.
Oh well, it doesn’t really matter, I only started this blog so that when I left a comment on someone else’s blog I wouldn’t be annonymous.

One Response

  1. I actually find your little blurbs very well-written… and I am a sucker for cute animal pictures.Keep it up.

Comments are closed.

