• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

My new avatar.

I saw this while I was aimlessly wasting time today and just had to have it for my profile pic. It has taken two really funny guys and morphed them into one (mind you, I’d find it funnier if Dubya wasn’t the CiC of the world’s most powerful military force). Moe Howard and Dubya Bush both have an air of menace about them, and both have been known to do inappropriate things with their fingers. On top of that, our fearless leader has the last name of Howard to so it fits on many levels.

6 Responses

  1. I miss your old one!!! This one is not near as cute!!!

  2. i keep waiting for it to morph…my eyes are starting to water..thanks for you comment on my blog.i love new readers….i think it is just my gentle loving way to corrupt todays youth…ya’ll come back and see me …ya’hea?

  3. Sorry Julie, I think this one is cuter!!!

  4. This is “Mo” Betta!

  5. Hi mull-berry, Thanks for dropping by, and thanks for the thumbs up on MoBu. I don’t like to advertise my politics but this was just too funny to pass up.

  6. Hi mull-berry, Thanks for dropping by, and thanks for the thumbs up on MoBu. I don’t like to advertise my politics but this was just too funny to pass up.

Comments are closed.

