• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

If the cap fits, analyse it.

I came across this today while I was scanning some old negatives. It’s one of my favourite baseball caps (I’ve got heaps). I like if for several reasons

  • the graphic is quite evocative for a humble baseball cap (click on it for a better look)
  • it combines music, cowboys and baseball (how could you not love it)
  • I played both baseball and harmonica (one of them semi-professionally)
  • it lets me put the word baseball in four different points (counting this one)

9 Responses

  1. Hey, you really write well. I think you’re fantastic.

  2. I am going to refrain from mentioning that your hate reminds me of Brokeback Mountain.I’m just not gonna say it. Nope.Nice hat!

  3. *hat not hategrr typos make me cranky.

  4. I’m glad you picked that typo up yourself. If you go back and read your first post, it’s actually accusing me of being homophobic (which I’m not, but then everyone says that).Amazing the difference one letter can make!!

  5. I’m glad you picked that typo up yourself. If you go back and read your first post, it’s actually accusing me of being homophobic (which I’m not, but then everyone says that).Amazing the difference one letter can make!!

  6. I love this cap. I want one.

  7. I love this cap. I want one.

  8. I noticed that was indeed a bad bad typo. One stinking letter is right. Thou shalt not comment tired. G’night!

  9. I noticed that was indeed a bad bad typo. One stinking letter is right. Thou shalt not comment tired. G’night!

Comments are closed.

