• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

Cows are naturally curious.

Anyone who’s ever had anything to do with cows will be familiar with these pictures. Quite often when I’m out cutting firewood with my chainsaw I’ll turn around and see a semi-circle of cows just standing and looking. These guys are pretty young, what we would call yearlings. I took the pictures yesterday while I was walking around the property. They’re not mine incidently, they belong to my neighbour Brett, who breeds them.


“Hey guys, come check this out. It looks like the guy who lives on the other side of the fence”


“You know what? I think you may be right, but let’s get another opinion”


“Yessir, that sure does look like him, you fellas agree?”

One Response

  1. Willowtree – I’d say you have a fan club.hehehehe.

Comments are closed.

