• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

Kids pics day.

Apparently I didn’t get the memo yesterday! And it seems that not having kids will not be accepted as an excuse (thanks Julie!) so here is my entry.

This one is my best friend and his two kids….

Here’s my deputy best friend and his two kids….

And this little gem is my Mum and Dad with their three kids….

I’m the youngest. Who said sandals and socks aren’t cool.

5 Responses

  1. Sandals and socks? Um, no! Unless. Unless you are trying to embarrass one of your friends’ kids! 🙂 Nice photos.

  2. No, it’s me. I guess I’ll take one for the team!

  3. No, it’s me. I guess I’ll take one for the team!

  4. When you comfortable who gives!Wish I’d have thought comfort b4 I ruined my feet wearing high high heels when I was a young shapely dove. All that pain for beauty. And I still grew old.

  5. When you comfortable who gives!Wish I’d have thought comfort b4 I ruined my feet wearing high high heels when I was a young shapely dove. All that pain for beauty. And I still grew old.

Comments are closed.

