• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

About my new avatar (again?)

Sixty six point six percent (66.6%) of my readers approve of my new avatar, that would be Marnie and Julie, thanks guys – although it is a bit creepy when you both comment sequentially in the same post, I feel like I’m being watched!!

There are two things I’d like to mention, firstly: The whiskey is Alpha Beta home brand and is also good for cleaning rust off old metal. Twenty five years ago two things that really struck me about America were whiskey in gallon bottles and home brand whiskey, both of which I had never seen before.

The other thing is that the Snoopy making friends with the bottle is an absolute original, it was from the first production run ever done – the year Snoopy first appeared in a comic strip and belongs to my wife.

And as a minor point, while I love to have a laugh at Dubya (who doesn’t?), and I thought the photo was very well done, I don’t wear my politics as a badge so I was always a bit uncomfortable with the other one.

