• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

Sky pictures

I was just over at Pamela’s (The Dust Will Wait) catching up on what’s going on and she had posted some really nice sky pictures. Seeing them reminded me that I had some too, so here they are (not all of them, it’s taking too long to upload). These all were taken from my front porch.


This is of the western sky and was taken early March at just after 7:30pm.


This is also the western sky and was taken the end of January at around 8:30pm


This one is late March at 7:00pm, again its the western sky.

7 Responses

  1. Beautiful.

  2. Beth took my adjective. How about….Breathtaking.

  3. Apparently you have an affinity of sunrise pics akin to my husband. I have to remind him when we go to see the sunset, or the rare times we drag ourselves out of bed for the sunrise, to set aside the camera, with all of its setting and lighting options, to enjoy the moment. Carpe diem and all that jazz. We still come home with 35 new sunset pictures per evening.These pictures are beautiful!

  4. Fantastic Fotos! 🙂 I had to be different, beautiful and breathtaking were already used. 😦 Really – they are lovely!

  5. hey heather, you think you see the sunrise on rare occassions, this morning will be the first time in 4 years for me! That is if I stop blogging and go outside.And thanks everyone.

  6. Oh, my. So pretty. So relaxing. Gorgeous.

  7. Stunning!

Comments are closed.

