• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

You’re all invited.

This is a special announcement….
For anybody who has left comments.
And anybody else who wants to come.

Wow this is big! In the next few days I’ll be presenting the Once Upon A Blog 100th Post Awards. Yeah I know its a hollow milestone due to my propensity to, more often than not, put up multiple posts. And then half of them are just pictures.

But what can I say? Nothing other I just saw those darn Blogger Chicks advertising something to do with 100th post. I don’t know what that’s all about (not having a womb tends to get me excluded from their goings on), but for the second time they are advertising something that I was planning on doing.

So you are all invited, I don’t know exactly when it will be, as Arthur Anderson are the auditors and I’m still waiting to get the final vote tally back from them. But if you check back occasionally you should be fine.

5 Responses

  1. Well, we now Marnie is getting one!!! Hmmm, this should be very interesting!

  2. Be NICE to me…I’ve sent traffic your way;)

  3. It’s true. I’m here because of Robin. I vote for Robin. To be honest, I have no idea what it is I’m voting for, but I vote all the same.

  4. Here is another one of my questions – is this photo of your DW?Crap – now this verification has to be long right after I posted that they were getting shorter. Dang it!

  5. Julie: That’s a photo of DBF’s wife (deputy best friend. Dammit Julie! you just sent me one of those long verifications!

Comments are closed.

