• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

By way of atonement

To make up for my little joke, here’s some pics the are more pleasant. They will also move that wascally wabbit down the page a bit.

This is another way you can tell you’re in the country…

This is how you can tell you’re on the coast…

This is how you can tell you’ve got a zoom lense…

**Updated after Robin’s comment:- yes we have sandy beaches (in fact we have some of the most famous beaches in the world). I put those pictures in because I liked the motion of the sea. And technically they are not beaches they are sea walls. This however is a beach, but it’s a bit boring.

11 Responses

  1. Hi Willow tree,Wow, what great photos! You have a lovely country there.I don’t know which I like the best, they are all good.Janice~

  2. Do you have any sandy beaches? Beautiful, regardless 🙂

  3. Love the fields of yellow.

  4. Beautiful pictures!!

  5. Are you going to forgive me for my Shelia comment?…and is it true?

  6. “this is how you can tell you’re on the coast?” It takes standing on the edge of a cliff to tell you’re on the coast??

  7. Great pics btw…the reason I made the above comment-i’m a bit leery of heights…and those pics just take my breath away!!

  8. Great shots WT.♥Pam

  9. beth, how could I hold a grudge against you? and yes, its true.Thank you, yes they are nice shots (I can say that because it’s due to the subject matter and has nothing to do with who took the shots, although it was me.

  10. Love the photos! And the beach shot is not boring to me. I have been dreaming of beaches lately. I am trying to decide where to go for our trip in December. I think I am narrowing it down to a cruise. That way we can go to more than one place. I dunno. So beach photos are good!

  11. Wow! These photos are breathtaking! What a beautiful place. I need a vacation 😦

Comments are closed.

