• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

Merry Christmas etc.

To all my blog buddies, and anyone else who happens to be reading this, Willtowtree, MDW, Buddy, Bentley, Booey and Buzz wish all of you a happy and healthy Christmas. If you don’t do xmas, then have a good holiday break and enjoy your families in your own way.

80200bd_santa_at_the_farmers_museum_2

And I hope you all get plenty of these….

80200ba_saint_nicholas_2

I was going to write something about an Australian Christmas, but these people already have, so why re-invent the wheel.

25 Responses

  1. Merry Christmas from
    Pamela, Karmyn, Amanda

  2. Merry Australian Christmas, g’day and all that stuff. 🙂

  3. Merry Christmas willowandwife. May your goblets be filled with joy and beer.

  4. Merry Christmas!! Love these pictures! I’ll take a white Christmas any way I can get it!

  5. A very Merry Christmas to you a and yours from me and mine!!!

  6. Merry Christmas, WT! Have a wonderful one, even though it’s SUMMER there. Is it hard to get in the spirit? Probably not, since you were raised that way.

  7. Merry Christmas to you and your DW, WT!!!!

    And to you, too Buddy, Bently, Booey, and Buzz – you didn’t think I forgot about you guys, did you?

  8. Merry Christmas, WT!

  9. Is that you, Willow?

  10. Merry Christmas to you and yours Willowtree! Peace on Earth.

  11. Just found your bog through Songbirds “My Way”. I hope you have a brilliant Christmas and look forward to checking our your blog in the new year 🙂

  12. Merry Christmas to you and yours!! From Julie & McD!

  13. Merry Christmas Willow!

  14. Merry Christmas y’all.

    Hope the weather cooperates and you get what you deserve from the old elf. 🙂

  15. Merry Christmas WT, DW, and furkids! I hope your holidays are truly peaceful.

  16. Merry Christmas! Those pictures are so darn cute! What a jolly Santa.

    Thanks for sharing the link, too. Doesn’t sound too different from our Christmases.

    Hope Santa is good to you!

  17. Hugs to the beasts, cheers to you and ydw :). Merry Christmas!

  18. WHO IS THIS???

  19. Thanks for the Christmas wishes and the comment on my blog. Hope you and all of yours had an excellent Christmas and have a Happy New Years!

  20. Happy Christmas to you, as well…and here’s hoping you don’t get any coal in your stocking.

    (I deserved some, and GOT some, but fortunately, it had been compressed into diamond form.)

  21. Okay my guess is that he’s a museum lady from Cooperstown.

  22. Hope you had a wonderful christmas.. sorry I was a bit late sweet pea, my youngest, had a terrible ear infection and getting to do anything was darn near impossible as it was screaming unless i held her… Love the pics 🙂

  23. “In just two days, tomorrow will be yesterday.”

    let me think about that. If its your yesterday it will be my today. If it’s my yesterday, it will be your yesterday once removed.
    Now my tomorrow is already your today and your tomorrow on sunday will be next year and mine will still be last year.

    Are we on the same page. Or did you turn that tomorrow, too?

  24. Happy Holidays to you as well.

  25. Merry Christmas from this yank

Comments are closed.

