• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

I’m Back, plus FUN MONDAY assignment

For all of you who have been concerned for me over the past few days…no I didn’t chuck another wobbly, however, my computer did. You won’t see much of me for the next day or so, as I have to rebuild my machine (and that may take a while as some of the parts are still unaccounted for!).

But I just wanted to let you know what the Fun Monday assignment is.

Again this is one of those stickybeak posts. You could also get a bit creative photographically speaking if you wanted to. So here it is, I would like to see your favourite Coffee Mug. But wait there’s more, I’d also like to see your favourite glasses for a) non alcoholic drinks and b) alcoholic drinks. If you want extra credit you could also post your favourite plate. Note I said favourite, not best.

Just leave a comment saying you’re in and I’ll make a list.

23 Responses

  1. Hi, I have been following Fun Monday for a little while now. Can anyone join in or is this, you know, like a closed groups thing?

    Can I join the fun (Monday)?

  2. I was wondering that same thing. What qualifies us to join the fun?

  3. Beckie – Anyone can join, it’s just for fun. I’ll add you to the list.

    Lisa – Hmmm what qualifies you to join? As near as I can figure, if you can still breathe, you qualify.

  4. I’m in.

  5. In. Glad you’re alive.

  6. “you’re in”

    Glad the black dog isn’t sniffin’ around :/ :).

  7. I’m breathing, I just held a mirror under my nose to make sure, so I’m in. 🙂

  8. Count me in, of course….I already know what is going in MY favorite drinking glass (booze style).

    and what if my favorite drinking glass is – whatever’s clean?

  9. Glad to see your alive and well and that the pups didn’t have another run in with a critter… was startin to get a bit worried bout ya’ll.

  10. I’m still breathing. Count me in.

  11. I might play along… we’ll see.

    Did you go to the dentist yet?

  12. if enidd can blog about why her favourite mug is in paris, she’s in.

  13. I’m looking forward to enidd’s post already!

    Nice and easy thanks Willow count me in.

  14. I can manage this so please count me in thanks

  15. What does “chuck a wobbly” mean? Y’all have such colorful expressions. Notice I did not say colourful. It’s not as aesthetically pleasing. I pick grey over gray, though.
    Easy assignment. I’m in.

  16. In, and good to know you’re okay!!

  17. lol.. I actually have time to do this! 🙂 Count me in!

  18. Count me in. Though most of my favourites are still packed….I can come up with make-do-with favourites for FM.
    🙂

  19. welcome back. I figured you’d gone to the coast for a few days!! you can count me in for Monday…now to do the dishes!! 🙂

  20. Hell yeah, count me in.

  21. I’d like to do this one. And I’ll actually do it, not like the one I never got a chance to do.

  22. I’m in!
    Thanks.

  23. Hmm, it is the end of Monday but is it too late to join in this? If I promise I’ll post it before Monday finishes?

Comments are closed.

