• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

A change of temperatures.

As you can tell by the picture, it’s getting cold around here…

100_0904

Which is in stark contrast to the extreme heat I reckon Jerry Falwell should be feeling right about now (if you believe in that sort of thing).

Oh, before I forget, I got the pictures back from Marnie’s 30th Birthday Party…

Drunk27_2

Here’s the Birthday Girl herself the morning after the party. Yes that Marnie, you can tell by the empty Molson’s bottle.

19 Responses

  1. That’s Marnie? Why do people keep sending me her picture? I think I’ve gotten it at least 5 times in the last year–along with a bunch of other photographic evidence of why you shouldn’t drink. The other day I noticed that one of my teens had saved half those pictures to my photo album. Lovely. At least their learning from other people’s mistakes–maybe.

  2. Ha! I just spit my Diet Coke all over the place. Thanks, I really needed that caffeine too.

  3. (insert evil laugh here).

    Too funny – I can’t wait to see Marnie’s retaliation for this!!!!

  4. Dear willowtree. Oh my god, that photo is so from the former soviet union, isn’t it?

  5. Priceless.

  6. ya’ll are just to funny… yep can’t wait to see what marnie does next… this is why i read both of ya… your wicked sense of humor.. and your dashing personalites te hee

  7. laughing so hard here!

    Marnie – work a bit more on your tan dear! 🙂

  8. Wow…Marnie HAS lost a lot of weight!

    The clip of Falwell blaming the infidels and the gays for 9/11 has been playing on our news again…one of his finer moments!

  9. Everyone is concentrating on the second photo so I’ll just say the pets look rather cute and cosy!!

  10. LOL!

    Oh, I hope you and Marnie don’t reach an all out war.

  11. You are in BIG SHIT.

  12. NICE. She appears to have also taken a little trip to Mexico for the Corona, and stopped off for some Budweiser on her way home too I see. What happened to the feather boa though? I’m looking at you, Willowtree.

  13. Remember I am new around here…but, OMG that is hilarious!

    Thanks, I needed the laugh.

  14. At least you chose someone with a really nice arse as your imposter.

    I wish my arse still looked like that. No. Wait! Actually, come to think of it – it still does. It’s only an inch or so bigger.

  15. If one looked that, one would not mind one’s picture being posted on the Internet. No wait…maybe one would care if the boss saw the pic.

  16. Apparently it took me in a thong to get Mark to come out of hiding.

    You’re welcome Blogosphere, you’re welcome.

  17. I see Marnie’s got a potty mouth. And the animals are adorable. And yes. Marnie is adorable too. Although I can’t look at that wedgie any longer.

  18. That’s not Marnie. No garfield tattoo.

Comments are closed.

