• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

I really screwed up this time!

When it was my turn to host Fun Monday a couple of weeks ago (the Mug one), Heather left a comment saying she was in. Somehow with my computer problems at the time, I never added her to the list. She is obviously not a regular reader, as she didn’t post a comment whining and carrying on about being left out, like all of the regular readers would have.

So in an effort to make amends, could you please go and check out her post, it’s quite a good one.

6 Responses

  1. I think I did see this the first time around but my comment wasn’t there so have left another.

  2. For shame WT for shame…..

    But at least your trying to make up for it;)

    Hope your having a good weekend.

  3. Thanks, I did visit her.

    Who is hosting the next Fun Monday?

  4. I did visit, and it was a good post, and you are such a good boy for making good on your mistake. 🙂

  5. WOW. Thanks! I saw the sixteen comments and was FLOORED. Never had that many before…LOL…

  6. I really wanted to comment on how cute those little critters you have are, but didn’t want anyone to know that I actually have a heart, so I’m putting my comment on this post instead. They are sooo sweet! (and I did read Heather’s Fun Monday post, thanks).

Comments are closed.

