• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

Cute overload

Thought you might like to see how the newest members of the Willowtree family are getting on…

Beau_02
Puppy_004

Puppy_023

I’d write more, but Beep keeps walking across the keyboard, so I give up!

22 Responses

  1. Gah! You’ve got me cooing like a little girl!!

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. They’re so – cute. Sharing and caring.

    I need to go vomit now.

  2. So cute and I just love the last picture they are getting on just fine sharing a meal.

  3. LOVE LOVE LOVE the fuzzy babies!!!

    But, um, hate to bring this up, but, um, what do Beep and Booey and Buddy and Bentley think of all this?

    And does this mean you’re shipping some fuzzy babies to me?!!

  4. I would like to have your kitten, please.

    I’ll swap you for one special needs cat that just scratched 5 bloody claw marks across my face for no reason other than she is mad and leapt across the room on a sudden whim to do it.

  5. ohhhh, those kitten eyes! ohhh, that cute little puppy-body!

    way too cute.

  6. Your pictures make me want a puppy. Sheesh.

  7. so sweet.

  8. Really cute!!!!

  9. Gheeee!! cuteness abounds!!

  10. Beau is either camera shy – or saying “shoot it from my best side”

    Actually, I think he’s considering licking his behind ???

  11. p.s.
    he is a calico dog.

  12. Awwww, they look sooo soft and fuzzy. They are possibly cuter than human babies.

    My boys want to know if they can come over to play? 😉

  13. Don’t think I’ve forgotten about our war…

  14. TLG – I know what you mean!

    ChrisB – So far so good, and it doesn’t matter whether I give them dog food or cat food, they both eat it.

    Stephanie – That question deserves a post in it’s own right, but suffice to say Bentley’s not happy, Buzz & Boo have made themselves scarce, Beep is conflicted and Buddy barely tolerates them. But screw them, they were all in the same boat themselves once.

    ToB – I’ve already done my penance, I had 15 years of a cat like that.

    Hayden – The cute is nice, the poop not so much.

    Gawilli – Go and rescue one, you’ll be paid back tenfold.

    Mary and Katie – Yep.

    Claudia – there sure is a lot of bounding.

    Pamela – I think the latter.

    Kila – Anytime.

  15. awww cute… I have three pups all of them in need of help at one point… long stories .. i seem to pick up strays….. but no cats… not so good with the kitties though i have a feeling if my daughter has her say we will be having one soon.. *sigh*

  16. Well they are adorable. I’d like to get my hands on them (I’m talking about the rugby players below). The new kitty is adorable too. and I’m still doing the girlie Squeal over the new puppy!!

  17. Oh no, Marnie still remembers the war. Better get your flickr blockrs.

    You have cute animals, WT. So cute!

  18. Fine. Now I have kitten fever. Crap. And the puppy looks exactly like one of our family’s past dogs. Major awww. Thanks for the heart warmer.

  19. Cute! All of them. Luckily I have no kitten, puppy or baby obsessions anymore. I enjoy being able to just look at your pictures without coveting, but I’m definitely with Karmyn- the rugby men are worth a second (or twelve hundredth) glance.

  20. WT you’re making me want a puppy so much.

  21. Can I have them please? The cuteness is killing me. Seriously.

  22. I love it!

Comments are closed.

