• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

A first attempt.

Ok, here my first attempt at posting a video (Mark, I didn’t say I couldn’t figure it out, I just said I hadn’t done it yet, I only got broadband yesterday arvo). I think the annoying clicking sound in the background is the autofocus, I’ve since disabled it. In case your interested, that’s an AFL game on the TV that you can hear. Also, it gets a little boring towards the end, but I couldn’t edit it as I don’t have Quicktime editing software installed yet. Anyway, by the time you finished reading this crap, the clip should be ready to go.

Well, what you you think?

25 Responses

  1. Cool video! So did Beau make it up to the chair, or did Belle drag him back down? Inquiring minds want to know?

  2. Ha ha! You have helped confirm the fact that my dog being around three cats when she was a puppy made her think she’s a cat. She plays just like that even though we only have one geezer cat left.

    Broadband? You got broadband? Has hell frozen over?

  3. ????? humm, not seeing anything. will try later.

  4. I think I want a puppy

  5. too cute. you got broad band? how cool!! One of these days I have got to figure out how to do that;)

  6. Dear willowtree. Belle looks hungry. Are you sure she’s not going to eat Beau?

  7. beau’s healing… I could tell in the video.

    Do they chew on you, too.

    I smiled thru the whole video.

  8. You coulda uploaded it in slow mo and played Donny Osmond music in the background. But is there such thing as puppy AND kitty love?

    I don’t know why you even bothered having the tv on with those two in action…!

    🙂

  9. Awwwwwwwwwww I wanna new puppy and kitten pair so they can grow up together and make us laugh!

  10. Very cute! I’ve got a kitten video that Jo took a while back that I’d like to put on my blog. I’ve tried uploading it on YouTube a zillion times and it keeps telling me the file is too big. It’s about the same length as this video you have and much shorter than others, so I just don’t get it. How many K in a MB anyway? It’s very frustrating!

  11. Dude, I was totally gonna sing Puppy Love, but then Robin said what she said…

    AAWWW the cuteness!!

  12. Your puppy is going to get bitch slapped by that pussy.

    (pause)

    Sorry, I couldn’t resist.

  13. Dear willowtree. I am going to ignore the GPV and ask why you gave swampy a mo in your sidebar?

  14. More, more, more. Totally addicted to your cute pets!

  15. Good job.
    Cheap way to keep getting comments with all the cuteness.
    I dreamt last night that my husband’s mother left her dog with us, as did my parents and a neighbor (3 large dogs, by the way), and we got a new puppy (who was the size of my hand, so I held him so that he wouldn’t be trampled by the 3 large dogs), and someone gave us a cat, who was an older kitten, and I was babysitting my niece. I was afraid to get out of bed this morning.

  16. Very cute. I’m impressed. Someday I will post a video.

  17. You have just turned me into a diabetic….all that sweetness just pushed my blood sugar levels through the roof.

    Beau and Belle are going to be Best Friends. They are too cute

    The other day I saw a sign “Free Black Lab Puppies”…It took a lot of willpower to keep the car driving.

  18. Too freakin’ cute, even though I winced every time your kitten got ‘nipped,’ b/c I KNOW what little razor blades puppy teeth can be!

    I’m impressed – broadband and youtube skills. You evidently CAN teach an old dog new tricks!

  19. Impressive and very cute, too.

  20. What do I think? I think it’s too stinkin cute for words! More please.

  21. I think you need to send those kids over here to California… 🙂

  22. I THINK THAT’S PRECIOUS! Where do I subscribe?

  23. That is so sweet, a sparring pair I was waiting for the bell to ring!! You have set yourself a precedent-we ‘ll need regular fixes in future!!

  24. Awww, how cute, and funny! Who needs TV on with that kind of entertainment?

    Poor kitty sure puts up with a lot! Does she have her front claws so she can swat him back?

  25. They haven’t replaced Buddy as my favorite but they’re getting damn close.

    MORE BUDDY!

Comments are closed.

