• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

Sorry, it’s all my fault.

I have an apology to make. After posting the spam emails about the sex pills, I’ve been inundated with spam comments trying to sell me, guess what? So it is with much regret that I’ve had to turn on Word Verification. I’m truly sorry for this, WV really pisses me off, but then most people seem to have it on anyway.

Why do idiots exist??

5 Responses

  1. How long do you have?

    hugs! 🙂

  2. But I must report… I have yet to see this word verification. 🙂

  3. I was wondering why you took that risk! I was afraid that would happen!

  4. Karma’s a bitch

  5. And now that you have fast internet – you can get billions of them.

    The hubby got over 300 one day on his web site

Comments are closed.

