• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

Fun Monday #22

Fun_monday_2Boy, the week sure goes quick doesn’t it? There are getting to be some many Fun Monday posts that it’s getting harder to get around to then all in one go. With that in mind, I’m not going to hold you up with commentary.

This week, Swampy is hosting the event, so go there for the list of -participants and the details. In short it’s about stuff on shelves. I’m posting two groups (some of these I’ve posted before), the first group is up here, and the second is the place on the coast. Enjoy, and feel free to ask questions.

Group 1.
01

03

04

05

06

07

Group 2.

08

09

10

11

38 Responses

  1. I love all your wooden objects but the golf book…hmmmm…I’m surprised at you WT as I didn’t picture you as the type to walk miles trying to get a tiny ball into a hole miles away!

    As you see I am so not a golf fan!

  2. Hmmmm, the Da Vinci Code! AND golf too? Super.

    Love the sea horse!

    Happy Fun Monday

  3. Hmmmm, the Da Vinci Code! AND golf too? Super.

    Love the sea horse!

    Happy Fun Monday

  4. I was so disappointed that when I clicked the photo of videos you had not accidentally left “Trim butt, toned thighs” or something like that when you took the snap.
    While you seem to have alot of stuff you seem fairly organised about it. Which may be why my entry made you need a bex and a good lie down. heh.

  5. Owning Duck Soup is the mark of a comic genius. Why do you have it?

    Kidding. You rock.

  6. Owning Duck Soup is the mark of a comic genius. Why do you have it?

    Kidding. You rock.

  7. Ah, you collect lots of things and then display them neatly at two different houses. I am impressed, not surprised but impressed. Cool, rocking horses.

  8. With all the Marx Brothers and Mel Brooks, your movie collection looks a lot like my daughter’s. Love the woodies!!

  9. I love elephants and rocking horses!!

  10. Wow, you are way too neat. I can tell you don’t have kids that aren’t of the 4 legged furry kind.

  11. Oh this is so neat and tidy!! Interesting collection of videos- I don’t think I see you as a ‘gone with the wind’ sort of person!! Love the rocking horses, and soft toys. That’s a great collection of key rings (at one time my daughter Sam had a huge collection).

  12. I didn’t even think about taking pictures of the DVD and old VCR shelves. I’d give my Eye tooth for the bonanza series. I loved Little Joe.– but didn’t all the girls?

    You made me very happy because I spotted some dust in one of those shots. Yaaaaa hooo howdy doo!!!

  13. WT – you crack me up and I’m not sure why! You are so darn tidy and neat. We need some of that at our house.

    Have a good week!

  14. Magister Ludi – one of the greatest books ever written – Steppenwolf – my favorite Hesse book! Now I want to know what that elephant was doing in your pajamas! Hooray for Captain Spaulding!

  15. Magister Ludi – one of the greatest books ever written – Steppenwolf – my favorite Hesse book! Now I want to know what that elephant was doing in your pajamas! Hooray for Captain Spaulding!

  16. We must have different versions of Gone With the Wind – I forgot that it was in the bottom of one of my bookcases.

    That wooden fist looks familiar – and scary.

  17. Cool stuff, now the real question… do you want to come on over and organize my place? would n’t mind a bit no I wouldn’t!!

  18. I love your wooden Kola Bears. Cool Stuff as always! 🙂

  19. That’s alot of stuff. Neat stuff, but still alot of stuff…

  20. WOW! My dusting twitch is working overtime right now. Better you than me! I do love the wooden things though. I have a duck who’s tummy comes out to reveal a hidden compartment. Pete just loves it. I hid it from him. It’s mine.

  21. The first shelves remind me of my hubby’s office.

    The wooden animals and keychains, NEAT!

    We also have lotsa dvd’s and cd’s.

    Enjoyed seeing your “Fun Monday” today.

    Happy Monday

  22. Oh, everything is so neat and tidy. I’m not surprised. Love the koala bears, the wedding picture, the beautiful wooden collection, everything. Thanks for sharing your shelves…would love to have that Bonanza collection. Only had a second before having to leave the house and popped in here. G’daye Mate.

  23. Omg, that looks like either Barry Manilow on the t.v. or Barbara Walters!!!

    Uh, sorry — back to your shelves. They are much tidier and less dustier than mine! I like all the wooden animal carvings. You’ve shown me yours – now come see mine.

  24. I read Hesse back in the day. I wonder what my aged mind would do with them now. I LOVE the Marx Brothers. And Leslie Nielsen – those Zucker Brothers movies were good. Do you have Top Secret? I was a little disappointed not to see Young Frankenstein…and then there it was! Great movie selection.

  25. do you steal people’s keys?

    maybe whenever you have a party–take their keys so they won’t drive drunk? and then just not give them back?

  26. LOL at Laurie’s comment!! Next time I can’t find my keys, I’m calling you dude!! You’ve got lots o’ stuff my friend. My faves are still the wooden creations.

  27. LOL at Laurie’s comment!! Next time I can’t find my keys, I’m calling you dude!! You’ve got lots o’ stuff my friend. My faves are still the wooden creations.

  28. Fun fun fun! Is it too late for me to do it? Oh, yeah. You are sleeping down there. I still don’t get how to do this. I never even tried. Even back when you knew me as chikken and katie introduced us. I wanna have fun on monday’s too!

  29. You have so many treasures…it makes my fingers want to touch them!

  30. I love all your nik nacks so much to look at….I’m snoopy.

  31. I love all your nik nacks so much to look at….I’m snoopy.

  32. Lots and lots of stuff all organized!! Very nice indeed! The key chains are the best.

  33. You are quite the collector aren’t you. I love Dickens. Have you read all those?

  34. You are quite the collector aren’t you. I love Dickens. Have you read all those?

  35. LOVE the keychains. I always lose mine. Then my keys. Then I end up using a twist-tie. Then….oh nevermind. Nice keychains.

  36. Dear willowtree. That’s just shelf-tastic! You have a lot of shelves. I’m jealous.

  37. I kinda like it when there’s a deja vu moment. Like now.

    And you’re surprise will fit nicely on one of your shelves :).

  38. I kinda like it when there’s a deja vu moment. Like now.

    And you’re surprise will fit nicely on one of your shelves :).

Comments are closed.

