• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

Fun Monday #26 Participants

Amy W  is our Host for next week (thanks Amy)

ChrisB graciously volunteered to do it if no on else would

Fun_monday_2
Fun Monday #26
Check out all the stragglers!


The list for far:


Debbie,
TheotherBear,
Robocop,
Robin,
Gawilli,
Tiggerlane,
Arkansas Songbird,
Kaytabug,
Purpleworms,
Pamela,
My4kids,
Tiger Lamb Girl,
Nikki,
Bethany,
Liz,
Mjd,
Maybe,
Sunni,
Julie,
JoyT,
AmyW,
SwampWitch,
Sayre,
Beccy,
Beckie,
Chrisb,
Stephanie,
Jodi,
JennieBoo,
Enidd,
Vicki,
Hannah,
Susan,
Karina,
Mindy,
enigma4ever,
Emma,
Fianna,
Dallas,
Laane,
Rachel,
Laura,
Dawn,

"Tell us about your best friend. Particularly things like: where you first met, how long you’ve been friends and why you think you are best friends"

OR

"Who is the TV character that most makes you want to put your foot through the screen (it must be a character, not a person in reality TV). And why."

50 Responses

  1. Count me in! 🙂

  2. I’m game.

  3. Are you crazy? I have several dear friends who read my blog, I can’t single anyone out!

    If someone is lucky enough to have a spouse who is also a best friend, they are rich in every way that matters. I can’t even imagine…

    I just KNEW before coming here that you would be hosting the next Fun Monday. Good for you. Not sure if I’ll do it–I’d have to be careful, LOL! If I go with the second option then I would have to start watching TV… Hmmm…

  4. Hey……..I cannot. Believe. This topic. Originated with you.

    That’s NOT a dis, it’s just so…so…ummmm, such a woman thing? It’s cause you’re a rockin’ girl blogger, isn’t it?

    Then again………it couldn’t be more perfect…do we get more tales of ET and the Trevi Fountain??? (please, not photos if that’s the case.)

    Count me in.

    But, first teach me how to schedule a post…I’m out of town…again.

  5. How in the world did you do the thingy that automatically adds names from your comments??? Color me uber-impressed!!

  6. Crap! You eliminated my best friend (spouse) and my worst TV enemy (Nancy Grace).

    I’m still IN, though!

  7. I’m in.

  8. Me, me, me!! I want to play!

  9. I’ll give it a semblance of a try!

  10. you know I’m in.

  11. Ahhh no easy way on post with picture?! What ever shal I do without all my pictures….oh well I’ll put them in anyway. I’ll do it and write as well..

  12. I’ll have to think a while on this. Since we aren’t supposed to list spouses as best friends and since the kids tell me all my friends are imaginary internet people I just don’t know what to do. Also, since I spend all my veg time on the computer I don’t watch a lot of TV making the other assignment just about as hard. Can we do past TV characters? Ugh. There is no cream in the fridge and I can’t have my coffee without cream so no coffee + too much thinking=very, very bad.

  13. Sure, why not. Count me in.

  14. I’m in.

  15. Can I join in? 🙂

  16. I think that I can do this. Well, maybe…okay I am in.

  17. hmmm well since you said imaginary friends are ok i suppose i could be able to do this;)

  18. Im in 😀 Add my name please. Sunni

  19. I’m in!

  20. Count me in too please.

  21. I will give it a try!

  22. What ! No pictures? Only words? Only ONE best friend? Are you kidding me?
    I’m in.

  23. I’ll play… though my best friend is a toss up between my mother (hi, Mom!) and my son’s godmother. Yowza. Gotta do some thinking here.

  24. You did not actually say no pictures, right?

  25. Count me in too.

  26. You must remember one thing, in Fun Monday there are no rules! Plus, I didn’t say that you couldn’t post pictures. I also didn’t say that you had to choose between close friends.

  27. WT, we all know you’re my best friend. There are no words for that.

  28. I’m in – pretty please.

  29. Please count me in and I will hope to come up with something!!

  30. Okay, I’m in. Even though I’ve been getting texty and emotional more and more frequently. I haven’t done a Fun Monday in a few weeks.

  31. I’d like to participate in the fun next Monday!!

  32. Count me in! WooooooooooooooHoooooooooooooo!

    BTW, thank you for hosting!

  33. enidd will have a go at this one, thank you please.

  34. yes, me please.

    You KNEW I would like this Monday and oh you were so right! I’m all over it.

  35. Count me in 🙂

  36. This week has been so busy I nearly forgot about this. Great topic, please count me in!

  37. I am so in! I have every intention of taking your “rules” and bending them all just a little bit, but I’m totally in!

  38. Mine’s up…not able to write it the way I’d like, but it’s done…AND EARLY!

    Package on the way to ya…you’re right! Postage is outrageous! (it cost more than what’s inside, lol).

    Have a great week…

  39. How am I supposed to choose just one of my imaginary friends! I’m just so popular in my own world. Okay. I’ll pick one.

  40. How am I supposed to choose just one of my imaginary friends! I’m just so popular in my own world. Okay. I’ll pick one.

  41. Hey, WT – it’s TiGGerlane…two G’s. Don’t want anyone mistaking me for someone else out there!

    Thanks!

  42. Please count me in, I would love to do this..thank you.

  43. I could have sworn I’d signed up for this one but my comment must be swimming around in internet limbo. Sign me up please!

  44. I commented but it got swallowed up by the Dingo too!! Mine is up!!

  45. Hopefully, I’m not too late in this. I’ll post an entry on Best Friends tonight.

  46. Can I join?

  47. I know it’s already Monday, but, can I join in this week?? Please!!

Comments are closed.

