• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

Fun Monday #38 Participants

Fun_monday_2
This week’s Fun Monday is being hosted by WT, he wants to see
some clothing art. That’s tee shirts, baseball caps, hoodies, sports
uniforms or any bit of clothing that you or your kids own that has
interesting, funny or artistic graphics.

The participants are…

Molly, Holtie, Blue Momma, Jenni in KS, Fianna, Min, Robin, Junebug, Stephanie, ChrisB, Kila, Kaytabug, Sandy, Laurie, Retrohipster, Karisma, Lisa, Pam, Beckie, Swampy, Anglophile Football Fan, Sirdar, Janet, Robin in CA, Mommyca, Joy T, Kerith, Sayre, Katie(kitten), her indoors, Alix, Nikki, Dawn, Susan, Karina, Tiggerlane, Hootin’ Anni, Bethany, Julie, Beth, My4kids, Hayden, AlisonwonderlandEmma, Bindi, AreWeThereYetMom, Arkansas Songbird, SwampAngel65, Lisa, jill, Debs, Pamela, Katie, Serina, Pencil (she’s only 9 so watch your language),   
 

The Host for next week is the luverly Karina. (Thanks for being so candid, Karina.)

15 Responses

  1. Hey You! I’m playing and I’m even trying to follow the rules…so get my name on the list.
    If it’s already there, I didn’t see it, but I can’t find my glasses…

  2. Swampy – Look again! This time use your glasses.

  3. OMG, did I really volunteer to host? Argh…my commitment issues have me freaking out now…okay, remembering to breathe….I can do this…

    Okay, I’m ready now!

  4. I am going to play too. Please add me.

  5. So not to be a whinger it seems that my name appears to come up with just my email address not my url. I mean, I don’t really mind if no one comes to visit. I lie. I do.

  6. i’ve got mine up! thanks, WT, for hosting this great topic!

  7. Emma – Ooops, sorry about that. There was another one that I found when I did a double check!

  8. Hi. Sorry if you visited earlier today. My Fun Monday post is now up – showcasing poohead!

  9. I’m in! My first.

  10. Willowtree? This was a great, fun, challenge for us…..It was just like a shopping spree!! I found some I really like…others could be in the bargain basement….and others…well, I guess hubby would wear ’em!

    That was fun.

  11. okay okay I’m going to play… going to put together that post together right now.
    Thanks for the heads up!

  12. WT- great job hosting and how very nice of you to make that notation on Pencil’s name. Thank you.

  13. Great job, WT –

    and there should be some award for Pencil – being the youngest Fun Monday participant EVER!!!

    hey – you’ve been tagged. I know, you hate them, but this one was kind of fun and it will give you material for November.

  14. Hey, Willow, put me on the list – I know I’m late, but thanks for such a fun topic that you I just had to rejoin the group. “Just when I thought I was out, they pull me back in!!

  15. Hi, I’m dreadfully late to the party, but I did enjoy the opportunity to show off one of my favourite t-shirts ever.

Comments are closed.

