• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

It’s B@rbie time again

I’ve got a Belle update but I’m just too lazy to write it, so here’s a collection of B@rbies I found on the net. These are the more seamy side of the little plastic goody two shoes. If you’re looking to buy these for yourself, they are from the Sex Worker B@rbieยฉ collection.

Note: All thumbnails can be enlarged (there’s no magic clicking involved, just bigger pictures)

Sb3_3 

Kb1_2  Sb1_2

Sb2_3

Sb4_2

 
Sb5
Kb22_2
Tk

38 Responses

  1. BWAHaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahah!!! You have absolutely OUTDONE yourself!

  2. Love it…Love it…thanks for another good laugh! I wonder if my Barbie Collection Mother In Law has any of these? BTW, I would like to get my husband one of your Turbo Bikes for Christmas..can you make another one for me please?? Pretty Please??

  3. NO WAY!! This is genius! Where the hell do you find these things???

  4. My 72-year-old mother-in-law was reading over my shoulder as I opened this post …

    Guess she won’t do that again!! Hahahahahaha …

  5. Dear willowtree. Ahhh… Now I have my b@rbie fix. I was really starting to miss the gang…

  6. JP – All part of the service.

    Alison – Sure no problem, you just need to send me his sphincter size and I’ll get right on it…err, I mean I’ll start making one for him.

    Claudia – Ahhh, I find them on the interweb…yeah, that’s right, I…ummm…find them, honest.

    MelissaNZ – Hey, at least I didn’t use any bad words.

    LMM – I’ve got more.

  7. I always wonder where you come up with this stuff. Cracks me up, lolol.

    Now. Off to do the quiz.

  8. Dang, I meant to say the most important thing; looking forward to the update on Belle.

  9. Now I had just gotten done watching this warm fuzzy lion rescue video and then I come over here and see this…
    I mailing you the video.

  10. Very funny WT…actually, these outfits seem to fit Barbie’s persona better than the Cinderella dresses Mattel has created for her. Let’s face it Barbie looks more like a Hoochie Momma than an Island Princess or as you say, “little plastic goody two shoes.”

  11. well, you gotta love the transgender one. that’s hilarious.

  12. Barbie – she’s not just for princesses any more! OK, maybe she is.

  13. “Happy Tied Up Tuesday?” WTF? I apparently need to get out more. Or stay in more. One of those. I’m glad TFYO is at school, so she can’t read over my shoulder. Of course, I learned long ago not to come over here when she’s in the house.

  14. I think my favorite is dominatrix Barbie.

    I have to admit, I would rather have read the Belle update, though.

  15. I love the girl on girl action and the tranny is just hilarious. But I have an issue with the Exotic Dancer…where the fuck is her thong? Full coverage panties, there is no $$$ in those!

  16. Oh my goodness. I know what my six year old WON’T be getting for Christmas!! Is that a thimble over Ken’s weenie in the doctor picture?

  17. I didn’t know there was a “Spank me Barbie”. Kinky.

  18. You’re a sick, sick man.

    p.s. Love the dominatrix.

  19. I am totally speechless.

    (Congratulations.)

  20. Isn’t it nice to be the best at what you do? Whatever that may be…

  21. oh Barbie – what’s become of you.

    Hey – that exotic dancer Barbie looks a little…um…off color.

  22. Well, I am glad the truth about Barbie is finally coming out!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  23. I think Kaytabug’s perspective was rich. Love it.

  24. KT – I believe that she doesn’t wear a thong because she doesn’t want to show her joints. Hey that reminds me, did you hear about the guy with no legs? he got kicked out of the bar for kissing every chick in the joint. Then on the street he was called a low down bum. Now that’s what killed vaudeville!

  25. Shame on Barbie!

  26. ROFLMAO ๐Ÿ˜€

    Shameless Doll!

  27. Thanks for the update Peter, I don’t think I’ve got the Trans-Gender one yet. Does the dress come in Pink?

  28. The hussy (laughing) very funny. So we get a Belle update tomorrow!!

  29. This was hilarious Peter! Love some of the outfits! ๐Ÿ™‚

  30. love sex worker barbies! almost enough to make me want to collect barbie dolls.

    almost.

  31. Yay, B@rbie!

  32. I think I would have preferred the Belle update. But did find the thimble ken quite amusing. It put me in mind of a comic that my brother in law emailed me this week. I will see if I can upload it to my blog.

  33. OMG fabulous and very funny

  34. seriously twisted..

    sorry i been MIA these session of classes is kicking my behiney..

  35. I’ll never look at Barbiesโ„ข in the same way again….

  36. oh man-o-man…those are some funny f-ing pictures!

  37. I wonder why they didn’t make Barbies like that when I was growing up?

  38. LMAO!! These are all great!

    The only one that is really not correct is the one with Ken and the “thimble” over his package. That is Barbie saying….”I know that ain’t right!”

    Great pics. ๐Ÿ˜€

Comments are closed.

