• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

Merry Christmas

Aussie_santa_3
Merry Christmas
to all my
Blog Buddies

from

Willowtree
and
Family

Wishing you a
safe and happy
holiday.

Like most bloggers, I’ll be taking a Christmas break.See you all on the other side.

50 Responses

  1. Merry Christmas WT!

  2. All the best to you and your family this Holiday Season.

    Oh….and MERRY CHRISTMAS!! (to hell with the politically correct) 🙂

  3. you and that ca-ra-zy australian summer christmas.

    merry christmas! see you (virtually) in a few days.

    Luarie

  4. Merry Christmas Willowtree, and YDW!

    And the Posse, of course.

  5. Christmas in winter is weird.

    Hope you and yours have a great Christmas.

  6. Merry Christmas, WT!

    I didn’t know that Santa had a swimming suit – I am so sheltered…

  7. Hope you have a good one (or more) willowtree, from another member of the CIWIW club
    (Christmas in Winter is Weird)

  8. Happy Christmas to you, the zoo and your DW. I always wondered what Christmas greetings from Australia looked like, since it’s the middle of summer there. *grin*

  9. Have a very Merry Christmas!!

    love Santa’s suit, very nice:o)

  10. Merry Christmas to you and your wife, Willowtree. And all the four legged members of your household, too.

  11. Merry Christmas, WT, to you and your wife and the entire wt menagerie!

  12. Peter, thanks for the Merry wishes. And right back at you! We hit 69 degrees today so it’s not feeling very Christmasy here. Not that I mind. I like it hot!

    See you in a few. Hugs, Robin

  13. Merry Christmas to you and yours from Toronto!

  14. Thank you for the Christmas card and the greeting in my comments. I love your idea of a blog card. I might borrow (steal) your idea. I hope that you and your family have a wonderful day.

  15. wish we were enjoying Christmas on the beach, too.
    Enjoy!!

  16. Hey Willowtree and crew Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays!!

  17. Merry Christmas backatcha!

  18. Merry Christmas to you and the whole gang. Hope Santa is good to all of you.

    RC

  19. Merry Christmas WT, HisDW, and all the B babies!

  20. Merry Christmas WT, HisDW, and all the B babies!

  21. Merry Christmas to you too!!

  22. Oh, you just had to torture us with that beach scene! I’ve been snowed in all day and going bonkers. We can barely open the door enough to let the dog out. This day seems to have lasted a week.

    Is your break done yet?

    I hope you and DW and “the kids” have a very Merry Christmas!

  23. Merry Christmas to you and your family WT!!

  24. Happy Holidays, Peter. Thanks for the holiday wishes (I say as part of Min’s family.) I’d love it if we had a summer Christmas. It is so cold I can’t stand to walk the dog right now!

  25. Merry Christmas to you and your family, from me and my family.

  26. Happy Festivus 🙂

    Enjoy the Xmas BBQ and the flies! heh heh

    Cyalayta
    Mal 🙂

  27. Hope you, your DW and the posse have a wonderful Christmas.

  28. Have a good day doing whatever it is that you do on Christmas day and thanks for the laughs.

  29. I had a blog card planned since before I cracked open the picture of my Grammie grinnin in her coffin. Just so ya don’t think I’m copying.
    I dropped by to wish you and yours a wonderful, goofy, and joyous Christmas.

  30. Merry Merry Christmas to all y’all!

  31. merry christmas, wt and your family!

    thank you for stopping by to wish us the same.

    see you later, tater!

  32. Thank you!
    Merry Christmas to all of you, as well!

  33. Merry Christmas to you and your family, love Jo and all the Beaufoixs. Hope you have a fan Christmas. x

  34. Merry Christmas and lots of egg nog to you and yours!

  35. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, buddy;).

  36. Merry Christmas, WT!!! See you in ’08 (although you’ll get there before I do).

  37. Happy Christmas, WT and family. Thanks for the greetings!

  38. Merry Christmas from the Hoosier State, WT!

  39. Merry Christmas to you WT, YDW, and all your furry fuzzy friends. I hope you all have a beautiful,joyous holiday!

  40. Merry Christmas to you and yours Willow!

  41. Hope you and YDW had a lovely christmas WT. This is the first chance I have had to drop by so I will wish you a “Very Happy New Year”…..Here’s to healthy animals and NO VET bills. Keep smiling… you know you want to .

  42. I have to tell you that Santa just doesn’t look right in his togs on a beach!

  43. That comment was me by the way and a belated Merry Christmas to you and yours.

  44. I hope you had a great Christmas!

  45. Feliz Navidad tu familia Arbores.

  46. Merry Christmas to you WT and all your family

  47. Happy New Year, my (bitter) sweet friend!

    You do celebrate New Year’s the same as us Americans, right?

  48. Hope Your and Your family’s Yule Season are a pleasant one!!!

    (( hug ))

  49. Happy Holidays WT. I think your Santa is a little jaundiced. Or maybe he’s just one of the Simpson’s. In any instance, enjoy the non-cold Aussie holidays. (they are different right? I mean, Australia is a country isn’t it?)

    Merry Very Late Christmas!

  50. I hope your Christmas was totally awesome! Did Santa bring you loads of special stuff?

Comments are closed.

