• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

A side of Condi rarely seen.

I love these guys, they’re called dayjob orchestra, and they’re are also very talented musicians.

Warning! Don’t play the clip if your kids are around.

15 Responses

  1. Dear willowtree. Ha, funny! No matter what she says, though, she still looks boring. She doesn’t seem to have much charisma (to me, anyway).

  2. oh, should I have done that ‘first’ thing?

  3. Hmm the lip syncing was very impressive! Better than some movies Ive seen. But yes sh is still boring!

  4. You know, that made about as much sense as any of these politicians ever do and it was a heckuva lot more interesting.

  5. I have no words. *lol*

  6. I have words now.

    What Jenni in Ks said. Yeh, that’s it.

  7. That’s hysterical!

  8. Hee hee. That was mad.

  9. SATAN!

    Funny, funny, funny.

  10. The problem – I laughed so loud my kids wanted to know what was so funny! That was good!

  11. Most sensible stuff ever to come out of that woman’s mouth!

    Just looked at your year old video of that gorgeous baby Belle. Heartstoppingly cute and beautiful.

    That story part ii about your meds – take a pistol next time and put the old fucker out of his misery!

  12. I have to go wash my ears out with soap now.

  13. Nobody needs a gun or bomb to destroy the image of A-merri-ka, they do it all by themselves .. heh.

  14. “if i see a pussy eater” hahaha “everybody be doin’ that shit in the washroom..” hahaha everything was soo funny hahhahhahha lol

    i hope my mom doesn’t catch me watching this

  15. “Everybody hates Trombones and Foreign Apple Juice?” What the…?!? rofl

    Thanx for the laff 🙂

    Cyalayta
    Mal 🙂

Comments are closed.

