• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

Who was that masked man?

Is it just me, or are there others who would like to know who the hell this Equoni is?

Let me be clear about this, Equoni is not me, she is an actual, 3D person and not a filament of my vivid and over active imagination (yes I know it’s figment, but I wanted to tie into her post). So here’s what I propose, let’s take a vote to see if there’s enough of us to form a majority, and demand she give us a short history of herself.

So, are you with me? Do you want to see Equoni’s Bio? If so vote now.

Oh, I’ve made it easier for all you indecisive people, you can choose more than one option, and you can vote more than once (you can also add your own option), so now I’m sure you will all screw it up completely! But hey, we could get a result…

