• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

Fun Monday-A Day in the Life

It’s Fun Monday…and just to clear up any confusion…It is ME, EQUONI, writing, NOT WT!!!  If you want WT you’ll have to Plurk!

Our hostess this week is Sarah.  Her instructions for Fun Monday were:

I would like you to take your camera (or your artistic talents!) on a day tour with you. I want to know where you go, what you get up to on a “normal” day (disclaimer – it doesn’t have to be “normal”!). All the details you would consider boring! You are free to make your FM posts as long or as short as you’d like!

So, here it is!

When I wake up, my first task is to wake Poncho up.  He’s a real firecracker in the morning!

Poncho  waking up

Then we walk out and get our papers.  On weekdays I get two.  One from the small town I live in, and one from the bigger city about 1 hour away.

Once I take the papers into the living room and start up the space heater, it is time to take Poncho for his first trip outside.  This is what the view looked like on this morning.

Morning View

Once we’ve both had our morning meds and I’ve had my protein shake, we come into the living room.  Depending on what time it is we watch either this:

Price Is Right

That’s the Price is Right.  Or we watch this:

I Love Lucy

That’s I Love Lucy.

And I fire up the computer and check email and read a few blogs before I get to the papers.  This is my little computer set up.

Computer

That’s how a typical day around here starts.  Then usually we end up running a few errands around town.  Those can vary, but here are a few shots from around town to give you an idea.

The Chamber of Commerce Welcomes You!

Chamber of Commerce

The longest continually operating pharmacy in the state of Montana!

Bitterroot Drug

Just a look down Main Street…

Main Street

And finally a visit to the Library!

Library

That’s about it.  A lot of days you’ll find me doing laundry, but I didn’t think you’d care to see a picture of my washer and dryer!!!

Have fun seeing what everyone else’s days are like!!!

