• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

K.I.S.S.

You can take that however you like (an acronym for keep it simple stupid, or a big old sloppy wet one from me), either way is ok.

I decided not to get too elaborate with my  post,  as all I really want to do is wish you all a Happy and Healthy New Year…

new-year

I hope yours is a great one.

38 Responses

  1. A Happy New Year to you too. I wish you fewer canine catastrophes and way fewer vet bills.

  2. Happy New Year to you- I’ll take that as a x as I don’t get many of those!

  3. Happy New Year to you and the fur babies. Hope 2009 is a wonderful year for you.

  4. Happy New Year to you too!

  5. I am wishing a Happy New Year to you and YDW!!

  6. Happy New Year Peter to you and the gang, I hope that 2009 is your best year ever. 🙂

  7. Happy New Year, Peter!

    🙂

  8. And to you and your household. Maybe we could catch-up for a casual cuppa sometime this year, perhaps?
    Cyalayta
    Mal 🙂

  9. Likewise! (how’s that for K.I.S..S?)

    Hope you, YDW and the gang have a wonderful new year and that Belle stays away from disaster for a while. Oh, and the rest of ’em, too, but they sem a bit more… erm… sensible than The Walking Disaster.

  10. Great photo. I’ve stood there but for the life of me, I don’t remember the fireworks. H-m-m-m.
    I’ll take the kiss…from Buddy, Bentley, and Belle.
    Happy, Happy New Year to You and Yours, Peter.
    We’ll be eating our black-eyed peas all day then flatulating all night.
    I miss your prolific, profound, sarcastic comments at my place.

  11. I’ll take the kiss 😉 Happy New Year to you and yours!

  12. Dear willowtree. Happy new year to you too. It’s bigger than Christmas in ukraine!

  13. Happy New Year, WT! May it be a healthy one for you and yours.

  14. Was that the bridge in 2000 or is it like that every year now?

    Happy New Year!

  15. Happy New Year to you! You’re a few hours ahead of me!

  16. Happy, Healthy and uneventful New Year to all of you! and NO vet visits!

  17. That photo is so pretty. Happy New Year Peter! Much health and happiness to you, MDW and the whole fur gang in 2009!

  18. Happy New Year!! Hope it’s a great one for the whole WT family! Love the pic … my sister and her family secured some amazing position somewhere near Circular Quay?? to see the fireworks last night. They report it was spectacular! 🙂

  19. Happy New Year!!!!

    I went to see the movie Australia and thought of you.

  20. Happy New Year to you and yours! I hope you’ve had a wonderful holiday season.

  21. Happy New Year! Glad to see you are still around somewhere…hope to talk to you soon. Pretty Picture. No fireworks here, too much snow and wind and cold, but we’ve got a little bit of “California Champagne” (couldn’t afford the real stuff from France) to toast the evening with. Poncho is my date. He’s a good date, he’s cute, and he laughs at my jokes. Here’s to a great new year!!!

  22. Happy New Year’s to you, too! We watched the news coverage this morning of the fireworks over Sydney. They were just spectacular!

    Hope 2009 is everything you want it to be.

  23. Happy New year WT! I hope you are enjoying warm weather because I am freezing my ASS off.

  24. Hey! I just watched the fireworks over there on CNN….just beautiful!! It is freakin 25 below here…hope you are enjoying your weather! Happy, Happy New Year to you and your gang!! May you all have a tick-free New Year!!

  25. Happy New Year to you all WT, I’ll take the first option thanks.

  26. Happy New Year to you!!

  27. Happy New Year!!

  28. Happy New Year!

  29. I’m sitting down at Kar’s computer — for a few minutes.
    Thank you for the wishes.

    I didn’t make one resolution. I hope Belle did.

  30. Happy New Year to you and yours Willow Tree. Mwah.

  31. Happy new year to you too! KISS brings back memories fond and nasty! SB wrote the original KISS HTML program and got a little ripped off in the process! Ahh but those were some funny days!

  32. Happy New Year to you and yours too.

  33. I think I’ll go with the big, sloppy wet kiss…..can never get too many kisses!! Happy 2009….three days into it!!

  34. Happy, happy New Year WT! Enjoy that warm weather!

  35. Right back at you, WT. Hope yours is the best.

  36. Hope you and the gang had a great one. xo

  37. I’m so late in wishing you a Happy New year. I saw this in my reader and then never clicked through to comment. Happy New Year to you and your DW, and the furry ones too! I hope 2009 is a happy, healthy, vet bill free year(except for the routine visits!) XO

  38. I am a bit late, but I have been traveling. I missed you and I wish you a very Happy New Year too!

Comments are closed.

