• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

In case you’ve been wondering…

Yes I know, I have’t been around much lately, I just got bored with it all. However, something happened the other day that gave me a burst of energy.

Here’s what I’ve been doing today.

You might want to bookmark it or subscribe or whatever floats you boat.

5 Responses

  1. hmm.. so i should go to the other page LOL

  2. WT-I am confused, this happens easily :-). Please, what is going on?

  3. I’d say ‘nice dress’….but you are pretty flat 😆

  4. Have you by any chance had bushfires on your mind WT?

  5. I never worry that I’m confused and don’t know what everyone else is doing … eventually they show up again.

    So … what are we all doing?

    floating in boats?

    ready for another post my friend!

Comments are closed.