• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

Hey buddy, wanna buy a horse?

My next door neighbour is selling one of his horses and asked if I would take a couple of pictures for the advertisement. He would normally sell his stock at the saleyards but there is a horse event being held this weekend, so he thought he might be able to take advantage of the crowds.

These are the pictures we settled on….


He liked this one because it showed the horse’s balance and responsiveness.


This one shows the confirmation. And for those not interested in horses, those hills in the background are part of The Great Dividing Range (look it up).

I just have to comment on something that Julie said regarding my last post. Isn’t it funny that the posts I sweat blood over I get a few comments, but when I give up and throw the towel in, I get my best response yet! I know it was out of sympathy but I do appreciate it.