• Hi There.

  • WT’s Trivia

  • They said what???

  • Really Fresh Dingo

    Powered by FeedBurner

    Subscribe in Bloglines

    Subscribe in NewsGator Online

  • Almost Fresh Dingo

  • Not so Fresh Dingo

  • Smelly Old Dingo

  • Bentley

  • Buddy

  • Booey

  • Buzz

  • Belle

  • Beau

Thanks

Belle_swell_011

Belle would just like to thank all of you for your kind words and encouragement over the past month, it has really meant a lot to her. Ok we all know that’s total bullshit, she’s a fucking dog! The only thing she cares about is food and water, and the occasional chin scratch, but your thoughts have mean a lot to me.

If you look closely at the photo you’ll notice that the right hand side of her face is swollen, that’s an injury that happened before the accident that I haven’t even told you about (something bit her), nor did I tell you about the eye that got all full of puss for about three weeks before that (it’s fine now). Yep she’s a real medical encyclopedia!

But here’s why I keep her…
Belle_marmite_004

She just makes me laugh! That was when I gave her some vegemite.

Oh, and by the way, despite popular belief (Equoni and others) I do read and appreciate every comment, but lately I just haven’t been responding to them regularly like I used to.